Des Moines Cycle Club Board of Directors:

President: Amy Pousson-Noonan

Vice-President: Delton Lawton

Treasurer: Mary McGrew

Secretary: Joanne Nikles

Ride/Program Directors: Rebecca Bishop and Cate Newberg

Membership Chair: Carolyn Marsh

Communications/Promotion Directors: Cathy Pierce and Mary Topf


Des Moines Cycle Club
P.O. Box 3518
Des Moines, IA 50316

Stay connected! Follow us on Twitter, Like Us on Facebook and View us on YouTube.